ART STOREFRONTS PRESENTS

Free Art/Photo Business Consulting

Every Monday, Wednesday + Friday
1:00PM CST (11am PST / 2pm EST)

You can join us on a Zoom call three times a week, LIVE with our leadership team.

99% of Artists + Photographers Have a Clog In Their Drain

A question or problem they are lingering on – sometimes for years – at the expense of growth.

  • Where do I even start with marketing my work online?
  • If I start selling directly, what happens to my gallery relationships?
  • Should I be raising my prices?
  • Should I introduce a new limited edition series?
  • How important is social media? Should I be using Instagram more?
  • I cover all sorts of subject matter, do I have to pick just one "niche"?
  • Do I need to create more work before I get started online?
  • What's the difference between an "art marketplace" and having my own website?
  • How can I tell if my work will sell?

In these consulting sessions, we unclog the drain. Questions answered; problems solved – so your art biz can finally start seeing the growth you've been looking for.

We'll send you the link to the Zoom meeting before the show.

Featured Clips

Want to see what goes on in our live consulting sessions? Enjoy these clips.

These replays should give you a taste of how valuable these sessions are. Please join us live next time so we can help your art/photo business get over whatever hurdle is in its way.

We'll send you the link to the Zoom meeting before the show.

Who are we, anyways?

Art Storefronts is an all-in-one art business solution.

Our members run their own gallery websites using our cutting-edge art website technology, and they grow their businesses by following our detailed marketing advice.

Part of that marketing service includes direct access to art marketing experts, and that's what these Zoom consulting sessions are all about.

x

Sell More Art Online

If we can't teach you, no one can!